Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
South County Certified Athletic Trainers
Head Athletic Trainer: Rachel Hurlburt: (703) 446 - 1563
Assistant Athletic Trainer:  Erica Nagy (703) 446 - 1563


FALL COACHES

Cheer — Kyra Ganezer,
Cross Country — Mathew Lewis, mlewis1@fcps.edu
Field Hockey — Kelsey Otersen, 
Head Football Coach— Tynan Rolander, 
Head JV Football Coach -- Mike Donaldson, 
Head Freshman Football Coach -- Will Benavides, 
Head Co-Ed Golf — Joseph Terrien, jrterrien1@fcps.edu
Volleyball — Glenn King, gwking@fcps.edu ;
Dance - Elizabeth Snyder,

 

WINTER COACHES

Basketball (Boys) — Mike Robinson,  mwrobinson@fcps.edu ;
Basketball (Girls) — Nicole Woody, nwoody@fcps.edu
Gymnastics — Julie Braden, jmbraden@fcps.edu
Swim/Dive — Moira LeMay,
Wrestling — Sean Anderson,
Indoor Track - Mathew Lewis, mlewis1@fcps.edu


 

SPRING COACHES

Baseball — Scott Nelson, smelson1@fcps.edu
Crew Coach -- Ben Bradford -  bvbradford@fcps.edu ;
Lacrosse (Boys) — Matt Heller, maheller@fcps.edu
Lacrosse (Girls) — Jimmy Conklin,
Soccer (Boys) — TBA
Soccer (Girls) — Nina Pannoni,
Softball — Brian Griffith,
Tennis (Girls) — Lou Gates,
Tennis (Boys) — Tony Black, ahblack@fcps.edu
Outdoor Track & Field — Mathew Lewis, mlewis1@fcps.edu

Important Dates
College Signing Ceremony: TBD
Sports Physicals Night: TBD
Varsity Lettermen Night: TBD

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies