Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
South County Certified Athletic Trainers
Head Athletic Trainer: Rachel Hurlburt: (703) 446 - 1563
Assistant Athletic Trainer:  Erica Nagy (703) 446 - 1563


FALL COACHES

Cheer — Kyra Ganezer,
Cross Country — Mathew Lewis, mlewis1@fcps.edu
Field Hockey — Kelsey Otersen, 
Head Football Coach— Tynan Rolander, 
Head JV Football Coach -- Mike Donaldson, 
Head Freshman Football Coach -- Will Benavides, 
Head Co-Ed Golf — Joseph Terrien, jrterrien1@fcps.edu
Volleyball — Glenn King, gwking@fcps.edu ;
Dance - Elizabeth Snyder,

 

WINTER COACHES

Basketball (Boys) — Mike Robinson, mwrobinson@fcps.edu
Basketball (Girls) — Nicole Woody, nwoody@fcps.edu
Gymnastics — Julie Braden, jmbraden@fcps.edu
Swim/Dive — Moira LeMay,
Wrestling — Sean Anderson,
Indoor Track - Mathew Lewis, mlewis1@fcps.edu


 

SPRING COACHES

Baseball — Scott Nelson, srnelson1@fcps.edu
Crew Coach -- Mathew Warner, mdwarner@fcps.edu 
Lacrosse (Boys) — Matt Heller, maheller@fcps.edu
Lacrosse (Girls) — Jimmy Conklin,
Soccer (Boys) — Jonahan Romero, jromero2@fcps.edu
Soccer (Girls) — Nina Pannoni,
Softball — Gary Dillow,
Tennis (Girls) — Tom Demharter,
Tennis (Boys) — Tony Black, ahblack@fcps.edu
Outdoor Track & Field — Mathew Lewis, mlewis1@fcps.edu

Important Dates
College Signing Ceremony: May 21
Sports Physicals Night: TBD
Varsity Lettermen Night: June 21, 2021 @ 6pm (Gym)

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies